fbpx

K-Taping Pediatrics

The course took place. Consult the list of our courses to find another course.
See our courses

Description

To register: click here

The K-Taping Pediatrics course introduces various basic systems and associated combination systems to indications that are frequently used in your professional everyday life. In addition, the basic techniques for lymphatic systems and the application of crosstape are presented and learned in practical exercises.

By participating in the K-Taping Pediatrics course, you will learn many possibilities of using K-Taping Therapy.

  • Muscle techniques for weakness, spasticity, etc.
  • Ligament techniques for paediatric conditions
  • Correction techniques for various palsies, foot deformities
  • Fascial corrections for scoliosis, malposition, colon issues, etc.
  • Overview of Lymphatic techniques used for swelling

K-Taping courses involve a large practical component where participants practice techniques with a partner. The experienced instructors will oversee the practical sessions. Participants will be able to incorporate the learnings immediately into their practice.

Register today at the Early Bird rate and receive a discount on the purchase of the following products at checkout:

  • Starter Kit OC-4357-Left Handed Scissors 21cm-20% OFF
  • Starter Kit OC-4358-Right Handed Scissors 21cm-20% OFF
  • K-Taping 2nd Edition Book OC-4355-$10.00 OFF

This course incurs significant nonrefundable expenses prior to the course— please read and carefully. Registration fee less $50 will be refunded for written cancellations received 21 days prior to the event. No refund will be given after this date. K-Taping Academy Canada reserves the right to cancel at any time with full refund. The K-Taping Academy Canada is not responsible for any costs, including, but not limited to, airline or hotel penalties. Should you need to cancel your registration, you must do so by email to leigh.mackenzie@orthocanada.com.

© 2019 Bia Formations Inc. All rights reserved.

fbpx

K-Taping Pediatrics

Montreal 15 février 2020 - 16 février 2020
Tarif régulier 545 $
Tarif promotionnel «EARLY-BIRD»
445 $ Jusqu'au
16 janvier 2020
Ajouter au panier

Description

Pour s’inscrire: cliquez ici 

***Formation en anglais***

Le cours K-Taping Pediatrics présente les différentes façons d’utiliser le K-taping en fonction des indications chez une clientèle pédiatrique. De plus, des techniques de base pour les systèmes lymphatiques et l’application du crosstape sont présentées dans ce cours.

En participant au cours de K-Taping Pediatrics, vous apprendrez de nombreuses possibilités d’utilisation de la K-Taping Therapy.

  • Techniques musculaires pour la faiblesse, la spasticité, etc.
  • Techniques ligamentaires pour les affections pédiatriques
  • Techniques de correction pour diverses paralysies, déformations du pied
  • Corrections fasciales pour scoliose, malposition, problèmes de côlon, etc.
  • Aperçu des techniques lymphatiques utilisées pour le gonflement

Les cours de K-Taping comportent un important volet pratique où les participants pratiquent des techniques avec un partenaire. Les instructeurs expérimentés superviseront les sessions pratiques. Les participants seront en mesure d’incorporer immédiatement les apprentissages dans leur pratique.

Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’hui au tarif EARLY-BIRD et recevez un rabais sur l’achat des produits suivants à la caisse :

Kit de démarrage OC-4357 – Ciseaux pour gaucher 21cm-20% DE RABAIS
Kit de démarrage OC-4358-Ciseaux à main droite 21cm-20% DE RABAIS
K-Taping 2e édition du livre OC-4355-$10.00 OFF

Ce cours comporte d’importantes dépenses non remboursables avant le début du cours – veuillez le lire attentivement. Les frais d’inscription moins 50 $ seront remboursés en cas d’annulation écrite reçue 21 jours avant l’événement. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué après cette date. L’Académie K-Taping Canada se réserve le droit d’annuler en tout temps avec remboursement complet. L’Académie K-Taping Canada n’est pas responsable des coûts, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les pénalités imposées aux compagnies aériennes ou aux hôtels. Si vous devez annuler votre inscription, vous devez le faire par courriel à leigh.mackenzie@orthocanada.com

© 2019 Bia Formations Inc. Tous droits réservés.