fbpx

Biography

Back to the instructors

Anthony Teoli

Anthony Teoli graduated from McGill University in 2016 with a Master’s of Science in Physical Therapy and is currently a practicing physiotherapist in a private practice clinic. Anthony is also currently pursuing his PhD in Rehabilitation Science at McGill University. His research focus involves better understanding mechanisms of non-traumatic and post-traumatic knee osteoarthritis initiation and progression, clinical outcomes and persistent pain in patients after total knee replacement, gait biomechanics and knowledge translation. Anthony has presented his research and has presented on best practice for knee osteoarthritis management at provincial, national and international conferences.

  • Founder and President of InfoPhysiotherapy, an online educational platform dedicated to providing evidence-based lectures and courses on a wide variety of topics for rehabilitation professionals worldwide.
  • Active professionally at the international level, sitting on the Communications Committee and the Rehabilitation Discussion Group Early Career Researchers Sub-Committee of the Osteoarthritis Research Society International (OARSI).

 

Courses offered

Our instructors are committed to your career development. Their courses are based on the latest scientific evidence while being directly transferable to your practice.

Vincent Gosselin Boucher

B. Sc. Psychology, M.S, Doctoral Candidate

Biography

Myriam Paquette

Kinesiologist, M.S, Doctoral Candidate

Biography

Karim El Hlimi

Bachelor in sports intervention, M.S

Biography

Maureen MacMahon

B.Sc Pht, GCR

Montreal
Biography

© 2020 Bia Formations Inc. All rights reserved.

Don't leave so fast!

Sign up here to receive informative content related to your interests.

fbpx

Biographie

Retour aux formateurs

Anthony Teoli

Anthony Teoli a gradué de l’Université McGill en 2016 avec une Maîtrise professionnelle en physiothérapie et il pratique actuellement en clinique privée. Anthony poursuit aussi des études au Doctorat en sciences de la réadaptation à l’Université McGill. Ses intérêts de recherche portent sur la compréhension des mécanismes d’initiation et de progression de l’ostéoarthrite du genou non-traumatique et post-traumatique, les résultats cliniques et la douleur persistante chez les patients avec une prothèse totale de genou, la biomécanique de la marche et le transfert de connaissances. Anthony a présenté ses recherches lors de conférences provinciales, nationales et internationales.

  • Il est le fondateur et le président de InfoPhysiotherapy, une plateforme pédagogique en ligne dédiée à offrir des conférences et des cours basés sur les dernières évidences sur une grande variété de sujets pour les professionnels de la réadaptation du monde entier.
  • Anthony est aussi professionnellement actif au niveau international, siégeant au Communications Committee et au Rehabilitation Discussion Group Early Career Researchers Sub-Committee du Osteoarthritis Research Society International (OARSI).

Formations offertes

Découvrez nos formateurs

Nos formateurs ont à coeur votre avancement professionnel. Leurs formations sont basées sur les plus récentes évidences scientifiques tout en étant directement transférables à votre pratique.

Linda-Joy Lee, Dr

PhD, BSc, BSc(PT), FCAMPT, MCPA, MAPA

Vancouver
Lire sa biographie

Jérôme Ouellet

Dr, Pédiatre spécialiste en médecine sportive pédiatrique

Québec, Canada
Lire sa biographie

Cecile Röst

MSc, Orthopaedic Manual Therapist/ Clinical Epidemiologist

Pays-Bas
Lire sa biographie

Myriam Paquette

Kinésiologue, M.Sc, Candidate PhD

Lire sa biographie

© 2020 Bia Formations Inc. Tous droits réservés.

Ne partez pas trop vite!

Inscrivez-vous ici pour recevoir du contenu informatif en lien avec vos intérêts.